slaprunner: updated eggs
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:19:41 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitf75d3dbfd653829a1919b8ad226f25ddc15a5155
treea4c0c70b76f4daf8effe860b3eaac629bc601b03
parent2aade7770efe482f9c23ff81ebbe9d0675f7de0a
slaprunner: updated eggs
software/slaprunner/common.cfg