Update stunnel to 4.52
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:17:54 +0000 (07:17 -0500)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commitf69e5db94aa020b3e16fb7d4ae9a46fbd7223a0a
treeb67155fffa5eae66dae59c4d6941ae54af5b3a00
parentac73e46e14d840ef3978c3aef7f02da4a987e5a9
Update stunnel to 4.52
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg