fixup! cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:37:13 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitf67e750a9e2fe9b3efa405acaaf1cd557f3ecea0
tree45e4381ff9982cf08ccadf617ce8faa212bdfae6
parentafd8e533311dc538969bb032bb1cdda718cfdce2
fixup! cyrus-sasl: Minor changes.
component/cyrus-sasl/buildout.cfg