Introducing bin/slapos
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:09:38 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitf647dad9e1a6552644b6024021e28fd50bf70d10
tree37741699adedfc7b571362f927da06517fa65abd
parent42c63c0c4fde41eafc49b69fb41524028e6c3f26
Introducing bin/slapos
component/slapos/buildout.cfg