version up : ghostscript 9.18.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 14:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitf57e4f2aa342a05162627635c380623da80354cd
tree9d1b6eb2a6d68467f455572e7d774246b05c5023
parent86b76fac63e52745888b9874a4fe3d86842169a7
version up : ghostscript 9.18.
component/ghostscript/buildout.cfg