version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2e, including CVE-2015-3193, CVE-2015-3194, CVE-2015-3195...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:23:32 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:26:04 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commitf570ca1e98077ce176090bc21fbe49a64af22c2a
tree5ddce9b706f3292da0cc22ecb2471bea656e0978
parentae1a9b9ce98cf9522472b20c7145a951b8d0e2da
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.2e, including CVE-2015-3193, CVE-2015-3194, CVE-2015-3195 and CVE-2015-3196.

https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv/20151203.txt
component/openssl/buildout.cfg