version up : SQLite 3.7.16.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:18:21 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitf525944c472bab11b00fbece19c6d920dcad3736
tree5cf477f9847fae2057e00c4fbcf2ad51fe323ad4
parent153b8331dbc214c5c7e87c612461180a473974ff
version up : SQLite 3.7.16.1.
component/sqlite3/buildout.cfg