pbs: refactored, use template for push_raw, quote with shlex for security
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitf5086bc476233fe2db3ecc8dac806ede516cc0ca
treea83ffb05f239978a7a333c26a7fdcb3cfab29933
parent7f1e377166d4b237549c1868e7300fc150962c4b
pbs: refactored, use template for push_raw, quote with shlex for security
slapos/recipe/pbs.py