component-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitf49a6260f0a0bdfabe535ac0070b22d3d70c7846
tree393ba798e9e22dc55bd06e4cf2bd0557ee7af20c
parentcc950f8940962058571a96c79f296cdcc9911a78
component-nginx: can now be compiled with full webdav support
component/nginx/buildout.cfg