add minimal gcc in varnish software release.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:03:00 +0000 (22:03 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0900)
commitf3f1119c92b3c17ec6cf0c608ec4b9bf7434c294
treea27554894f7dadfc897143ad6933ac89a01555cc
parent23921dfdeecb54df2881a3d40f8206ebe22616e1
add minimal gcc in varnish software release.

that is required to compile varnish VCL in runtime.
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/varnishd.in
software/varnish/instance-varnish.cfg.in
software/varnish/instance.cfg.in
software/varnish/software.cfg