Version up slapos.core to 1.0.4 slapos-0.215
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitf3e105f614797e67a66c77e2f4304f2af5bf1b16
tree5b0def44f2da4f2bd0cd27c898e1ae9f4baac70e
parentf9154cd357b9654b5f0628f6e103a4da6c1dab0a
Version up slapos.core to 1.0.4

  Version down cliff because it cause problems on packaging on old distros.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg