Backward compatiblity about getInstanceGuid().
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commitf3b5f2cb4616a2ef2e94da8be0a69a2f81f93a1a
tree222783887558e11c5f4d5508db2c311688a436db
parentbb6746ed94e4dffe2ba5223632793ea3a9d3b33f
Backward compatiblity about getInstanceGuid().
(cherry picked from commit ae9f790de75373fbe2d18e2cbd28a1a02c62ad71)
slapos/recipe/request.py