stack-monitor: rss gives url of index.cgi
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 12:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitf38d67fd636f88c1a529f2b6f6330b72e1cd0f28
treef08e7fd16b908cdc19a063644d635a566752b76d
parent1a2470e6017770a605438c969e8c5b1b243d3625
stack-monitor: rss gives url of index.cgi
stack/monitor/make-rss.sh.in