slaprunner-resilient: default number of backup instances is now 1
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 01:45:07 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commitf2faee5ca404e6dc922f25e687f08940b54c2949
treebb89505fc7c19fe604ca42145c138383cae30225
parentec70251852eee3aade09aa80311e7db67bdbb26a
slaprunner-resilient: default number of backup instances is now 1
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient-test.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2
software/slaprunner/schema.json