Follow the slapos default configuration of varnish and ERP5.
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 10:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0900)
commitf2b1bd4fe6e6002bd243c6d34c5dca12301da915
tree6cdb1e2222f71d02c7c80a4dc6a905806db1aee7
parentf4158096efcffb5549eb36dd46cdd008bbb005da
Follow the slapos default configuration of varnish and ERP5.

The slapos default configuration decision:
- text/html does not have Last-Modified
  Because we can not calculate proper last-modified date when the page consists
  of several parts. (e.g.: Gadgets)
- resouces have 'Cache-Control: public'
  Because several versions of Firefox request 'public' to cache resources
  over SSL.
So web_checker.cfg respects the slapos default configuration decision.
slapos/recipe/web_checker/template/web_checker.cfg.in