Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:02:40 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitf23c8bfc8ad2993e946165d99c415d7002dab533
treee817d243570777a05f30a1c3bcb6994f97208281
parent312f1a9d5c9db0e34d4a05c81a39685da9c5f122
parentf7bb98f87db6448e776f7eb72447f2e3ccda44c2
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
setup.py
software/mariadb/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg