Update autoconf/automake
authorLahoucine BENLAHMR <lbenlahmr@wallix.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 14:54:14 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitf0b939396304693dca53d7c8590189383bf30661
treef574dbb30799a42b28633cefaecb70a2d71ffc7a
parentf5b9bbc795d2eb9071c015b5e99cc522bfe03f5c
Update autoconf/automake

automake 2.12 will be used by default.
(cherry picked from commit c2ac17fec2df8d176caffc26cccf5a26318fe7a8)
component/autoconf/buildout.cfg
component/automake/buildout.cfg