fixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 20:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitf0a3c3fa7843c39fe24022c1e25c41ae74a6ced6
tree07aa9f7b3a5c468b6f309217b7d8d712861fa5bf
parent0036abf803185271fe26c89a8826105c86609cd9
fixup! libtool does not build anymore without m4
component/libtool/buildout.cfg
component/tesseract/buildout.cfg