version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.12.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:52:23 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitf01d86f98230c093d42f65774e8da31c7f184cda
tree7de5536c52d94e0bb7a9a224ce48f263a41b9700
parent4f89a47da1f0f8005b26c497f49dc1d159eb182e
version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.12.
component/percona-toolkit/buildout.cfg