slaprunner: fix resilient import script about supervisor and SR URL update.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:57:42 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commitf00963c87421d828f87bd93c90c34f84cead1255
tree1fdab504350c1ad4a4c3b03a7853a491f99eda96
parent0d7d75196d95795434eb7b51edbae81faa1dbf9d
slaprunner: fix resilient import script about supervisor and SR URL update.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/runner-import.sh.jinja2