Build pycrypto with local gmp.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:45:35 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitf009116a3f5dcff8668c166ffb99fee5ed5b6854
tree14175e5620b43cf59731b1b1dcc94d9bff44dcf9
parentc316150d25a091d2b2ad4c577ce8cbef2ae9b57a
Build pycrypto with local gmp.

So put out gmp as self component.
component/gcc/buildout.cfg
component/gmp/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/pycrypto-python/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]