remove duplicate [versions]
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:17:32 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitf005215c90920a06e1e7bdc993fa1db028dfc157
treed47683f067169cc6ef565c1ced08fbc52d276311
parent2a191debde8bcdddec671fcd3cc54defb9b930cb
remove duplicate [versions]
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg