Allow to run erp5_update script manually, meaningful for production servers.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:26:00 +0000 (18:26 +0900)
commitef57d0ed953dbcb7efc93ae5ce883b0665b66ac3
tree64d28ffe5f82486ab988903b437a9111cecad31d
parent14dbacca9e1235b758e7ae62d9ee462f7e1cc702
Allow to run erp5_update script manually, meaningful for production servers.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py