howto for maarch migration
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitef46b72574f40f030cf23a3e97b8f565eeee1bcb
tree1b4221e578a57703d78ea48479293eb2238e98fc
parentb76bc85944ba978e2fb4b4d703f661a0d540d3b0
howto for maarch migration
software/maarch/migration.txt [new file with mode: 0644]