version up : groonga-1.2.8 and mroonga-1.10.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitef01902c3a63f05654ae0e9b60875f33422c2551
treec428bee450680f18b1bd3e98e0b5511594acf8c7
parent749974772c929ad2c7472b73c31324e3d1fe5d11
version up : groonga-1.2.8 and mroonga-1.10.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5.cfg