pypdf2 should now install correctly
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:58:53 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commiteef5a91ec69188ef5caf7b471802bb2fe94aff61
treeba205f0a5dfa105efe0f751ee205a5caec93e2b6
parent165fd361f7581e0f18c974048cd1e8ce6d6b35e1
pypdf2 should now install correctly
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg