re6stnet test: update scripts with new parameters
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commiteea3c282a99701f5b1ba28dd48e12e5d3b009b18
tree82ed86cb6b5056be80dd1ff192efb3d704bba910
parente97aef9ed4bf633a9cd0fad5f6d2e710bc8d4930
re6stnet test: update scripts with new parameters
slapos/test/recipe/test_re6stnet.py