version up : python 2.7.7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commitee3bb7baa71e9e637c3bd147ae7fc96703513a6f
treeb94e1f453839edf367097168dbe644b91e3b2fba
parent140af85779cc17de8aefc7dd23f8b3c37e11066a
version up : python 2.7.7.
component/python-2.7/buildout.cfg