slapos.recipe.re6stmaster: More verbosity and update ips if they changed.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0800)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:08:28 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
commitee340b268da3db09dfc7c2c59f271636676e2ac7
treeba6509362f96ca49e1c427b93965b13a71f72768
parent7f4aa2b5d8d7623df907a129051c1ba3e77ad20b
slapos.recipe.re6stmaster: More verbosity and update ips if they changed.
slapos/recipe/re6stnet/re6stnet.py