Stabilise branch by pinning all vesions of eggs.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:49:35 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitedca17cc9eaaee4e1ac769e1f21564135b6875da
tree4375bbf514214bb7dd790d243b770e246c287a3b
parent62bffb2fb25b25578eaa80c01e2e0e7fcbd1d41b
Stabilise branch by pinning all vesions of eggs.
stack/erp5.cfg