Slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos node status wrapper.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitedb2302e9f4742a438f0dd8284abe1bd936e44fa
tree84f4b575092a72b177576835038dff0606087e86
parent0d44f22a5bf1995a6ac989952cedac809c780925
Slapos-in-partition SR: Add slapos node status wrapper.
software/slapos-in-partition/instance.cfg.jinja2