Update java software release to install a JDK.
authorGuillaume Bottex <guillaume.bottex@nexedi.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commiteda45e30f8bff5b728852c43f3371c6fbedb1862
tree073b0762b6a23817e6f8a0f5db2102b2171cbcca
parent805e99cedc6df2dd4ec84abd011bcd4fad73720a
Update java software release to install a JDK.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/java/buildout.cfg