vim-component: add vim component
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commiteda39969e84b700bd507788db94f68185025442c
tree4dd3b63f9fb60ffbc960f71510a7424e4f3d08c2
parent82334072d080bf6abd807d2217bb616526b8cad9
vim-component: add vim component
component/vim/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]