re6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 02:19:55 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 02:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commited5703a381ae290029fe8f43592dcce12f6eff66
tree9a852c4241f3bb5b7f3e6d875154e4a523591b02
parentfd566b5410660b445084a37bdfbc1e46cd7ec4c6
re6stnet: Publish on slapos assigned ipv6 for the token.
slapos/recipe/re6stnet/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/re6stnet/re6stnet.py