correct mariadb pid file
authorMohamadou Mbengue <mmbengue@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commited3f57c4978ba8e0748a04a8245e61d3baa8dbad
tree80d70399789d069f800bd2819d0f96daa9909ab0
parentbc3fb05cb4e327e67ec54d391afec9676f55b326
correct mariadb pid file
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-mariadb.cfg