trafficserver: add openssl in LDFLAGS
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commited3948785530a953b1cb30898706f4e569f4e739
treeca429e4079bbab80001ac511d36b18592fec4dc5
parentc4f5ca68af31cd9d8461869d70928c33a03c5aa6
trafficserver: add openssl in LDFLAGS
component/trafficserver/buildout.cfg