Do not request tidstorage.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commited2c3243566d5325617f40457fe63f5557bdccef
treeedbc437ba1c109093d8075cd71ec13fd8d5d5dc0
parent8804f532fc5ad0cb0e89ccaaf1fa5d3384e3c8e6
Do not request tidstorage.
software/erp5/instance-erp5-development.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg