Improve readability.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitecd1b73d6e1706077bd7dcf844908ffcc4cd117e
treeeace1929c982d72edb8c6e75ea37ba07b98b2ed2
parentd03468ab5b4a32b29251759ffd919c349ae82f48
Improve readability.
slapos/recipe/tidstorage/__init__.py