version up : cpio 2.12.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:32:59 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitecbd263b066b37ab196aabd8eb7b8fb591dbe1e4
treea4623e50adab67fb288f039637b65ac4bfc5e280
parent239bc4f2f5c92ea3ffc73a040099a0eb1d863e8a
version up : cpio 2.12.
component/cpio/buildout.cfg
component/cpio/cpio-drop.gets.patch [deleted file]