stack-monitor: status and settings now use cookies for connection
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitec580565c0b68c3e166ea38b9a6c93f90e34476c
treed44fab7eb49b31a5095242c39d29bac57d3d3ca9
parent5284682f420dd3a0081b3840545c62acb3fddb66
stack-monitor: status and settings now use cookies for connection
stack/monitor/settings.cgi.in
stack/monitor/status.cgi.in