requests module is required by new ERP5SyncML
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:02:46 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 07:03:08 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitec07912102ab85ebe61ff84582d8186b9cc44a15
tree56cca88b6a6092c5cb1bc367e4fc5d6eb1107dfb
parentb2f94b7dbc5ce581a10b3038d5959bb496045e85
requests module is required by new ERP5SyncML
stack/erp5.cfg