helloworld SR: redirect output to log.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 13:19:05 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitebc794d71b0914eb8f7e6044293cd528e13a9190
treedf68b4fd76900fc1d250fcd2bd4d751fcdf47e36
parentcdb2701f0f8cf4eaedfdf6b9bedb750ca82106ff
helloworld SR: redirect output to log.

Also improve overall quality.
(cherry picked from commit 7232c1e3409b65790d98d44467e4ef3739940478)
software/helloworld/instance.cfg.in
software/helloworld/software.cfg