kvm: fix the check of use_nat parameter
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:04:55 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commiteb6ced9f7dc514880e2b99de9cfb0dd34387d6ef
treea10ca643bcc0029858a6c014c0f94d1589b21b9c
parent1774addb4050554843439d29a9af482f56357698
kvm: fix the check of use_nat parameter
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in