Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:31:46 +0000 (05:31 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commiteb2016c4dc51ce25871282de31dc0c1dab6b19a8
tree1a3ab3e102414b8710c7ad92b050eeda1a4507b0
parente874922bc825b8d4e241be95bf3ec14f48aea073
Make ERP5 SR able to deploy an ERP5 cluster.
17 files changed:
software/erp5/README.txt
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-balancer.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-cluster-zope.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-cluster.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-erp5-single.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-kumofs.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-logrotate-base.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in [deleted file]
stack/erp5/instance-varnish.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-zeo.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/erp5/instance-zope.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance.cfg.in
stack/erp5/zope.conf.in