powerdns: Introduce PowerDNS software release
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 07:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commiteaf4737828ad7d09d3afd48ebf1bf534d4f27c8b
treef7c33cd3a06253ad3ade5b91c18fab8ab9675b01
parent1d6ced805e1b709133793c99c5018c108964c98e
powerdns: Introduce PowerDNS software release

powerdns: provide basic instanciation

powerdns: add monitoring, promise and reload

powerdns: add replication

power-dns: replication specific for powerdns

powerdns: fix parameter name

powerdns: provide input json schema for powerdns instance

powerdns: Publish current NS record

powerdns: introduce flexible configuration for countries/ geographical zones

powerdns: fix contry configuration list

powerdns: fix country map list

powerdns: add dynamic slave configuration

powerdns: remove recursor

powerdns: reduce log level
component/powerdns/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/ragel/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/instance-powerdns-input-schema.json [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/instance-powerdns-replicate.cfg.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/instance-powerdns.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/instance.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/slave-instance-powerdns-input-schema.json [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/template/cdn.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/template/pdns.conf.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]
software/powerdns/template/zz.countries.nexedi.dk.rbldnsd [new file with mode: 0644]