Provide default slave list if not specified.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commiteadf95e137358b6ba89daf7594663edfb4c597a3
tree92667e18076e776c6b1b95da27434e38bb109589
parentdb6cc45b81deec2d25bc55ffa6765b4f5b3f1975
Provide default slave list if not specified.

i.e if there is no slave yet.
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-frontend.cfg.in