fixup! slaprunner: add configurable cpu-ratio parameter
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:50:31 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:58:49 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commite9fd1dbed4bf5966566b6cdebf9a617ccc981261
tree92e40367fb69a7f4819dd6747655d51811ac3dbd
parentad1b0524434310524ac66e8cb99ef154ad8cbcbe
fixup! slaprunner: add configurable cpu-ratio parameter
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/supervisord.conf.in