Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:01:15 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:19:10 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commite9b76a68d1d3c2120573e0212214c7cd102d80ae
treec0b8085a0ef7352bb950b3d1c79fbe56fa97ab38
parenta6d75a8840f22ddefb35b972dca32aa293c9ab5f
Enable IPv6 support in KumoFS.

Based on work by Romain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>.
component/kumo/buildout.cfg
slapos/recipe/generic_kumofs/__init__.py