slaprunner: Factor out number-of-build-jobs-to-spawn calculation into separate variable
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:08:26 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:53:33 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
commite9a35c48d6c7d85661d3671718cd724820779b95
tree188fcda90c67a22409c01f3e55dffc6d4ab373c3
parent2138fc18a19c4467b104c0bd4baa9496c993bff2
slaprunner: Factor out number-of-build-jobs-to-spawn calculation into separate variable

The calculation is full line long, and we are going to reuse this number
in a couple of new places, so this way it makes sense to first compute
jobs number separately, and then reuse the variable.

/cc @jerome, @cedric.leninivin
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/supervisord.conf.in