upgrade firefox version 11 md5
authorJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:56:21 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:36:07 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commite986492175a67f6a5e254f3ec28ff47d693de0b9
tree052fffbe5e5d039516d4de81eefa6b5c8e5031d8
parent31615b4472b483fa0cc2af88bcf550751515abdf
upgrade firefox version 11 md5
component/alsa/buildout.cfg
component/firefox/buildout.cfg